School Board: Members

Josh Squier

lives and works with his family on their farm in Tinmouth.  He serves as Tinmouth’s sole representative and is on the Finance, Policy and Community engagement committees.

Len Doucette
is one of the representatives for Clarendon. He serves as the chair of the Personnel Committee and has been a board member since 2013. He has been a Clarendon resident since 2006.

Doug Earle 

is the board clerk. He has a long history representing Clarendon and the Mill River district. He spent 18 years on the Clarendon Elementary School board, 20 years as a Mill River district board member and more than six as a MRUHS member. He has lived in Clarendon for more than 40 years, moving to the town in 1975.

Patricia Bowen

Patricia is one of the representatives for Wallingford. She grew up in Wallingford and graduated from Mill River. Pat recently retired after teaching for over 30 years in the MRUUSD district. She currently serves on the Personnel, Negotiations, and Community Engagement Committees.

Nick Flanders

Stephen Abatiell

is one of the representatives from Shrewsbury, and serves on the board’s negotiations and community engagement committees.

Carol Geery 

Andrea Hawkins 

has been a Clarendon resident for over 40 years.  She is a Clarendon Elementary and Mill River graduate along with a former Mill River cheerleading coach.

Grey Wicker

Sarah Wicker

Kimberly Williams